Letter

Warmth

Warmth

The best word that could describe you in my perspective is warmth, whenever i see a bright yellow colour, it will remind me of you instantly.

Your captivating smile that could light up the room,

Your leadership skills that is very admirable ,

Your sense of humour in every aspect,

Your very articulate and it amaze me how you make an impact to someone.

Your authentic ! and that is something that you have and caught me off guard.

And you are a blessing ! we are blessed to have you in our life.

Your warmth hug, warmth smile,warmth presence.

45.86 miles away from you, but your warmth reach its 73.80 kilometers to me. everyday you give me a reason to admire you.

Oh how warmth it is to be loved by you.

fret no more i can’t wait for the day that the girl you’ve been praying will come in GOD’s Perfect Time, just please make sure you update us okay?

– Azlen

Leave a comment